City Boards and Members

Board meeting are held at city hall on the second Tuesday of each month.
Zoning board meetings start at 6pm followed by the board of alderman at 7pm.

Board of Alderman

Cindy Rainey – Vice Mayor

Todd Danielson – Alderman

Faye Lowery – Alderman

Joe Qualls – Alderman

Mike Gross – Mayor

Zoning Board

Todd Danielson – Chairman

James Wells – At Large

Daniel Sites – Secretary

Mike Gross – Mayor